True

Naturel

Biointégration

La biointégration est essentielle au succès et à la longévité de l’implant. L’excellente cicatrisation entre les tissus mous et l’implant Patent™ élimine les infections et réduit les complications telles que la péri-implantite et la péri-mucosite. Le scellement entre l’implant et l’inlay core est positionnée au-dessus de la gencive et la plate forme de l’implant est complètement recouverte par la couronne.
 

Surface unique hydrophile et ostéoconductrice

L’état de surface de l’implant Patent™ est nettement plus rugueuse, complètement hydrophile et lui confère une plus grande surface de contact pour les cellules osseuses, comparé aux autres implants en zircone. Il a été cliniquement prouvé que les implants Patent™ permettent d’obtenir une ostéointégration prévisible comparable à celle des implants en titane. 

 

Esthétique naturelle

Les implants en zircone sont résistants à la corrosion et ont moins d’adhérence de la plaque, ce qui les rend aussi durables et biocompatibles que les implants en titane. Des études cliniques ont prouvé que les implants en zircone ont un taux de survie très élevé. 


 

 

Facile et efficace

Concept: post and core 

Le système d’implant Patent™ est compose de modèles d’ implants céramiques monobloc ou en deux pièces. Le système d’implant en deux pièces présente une approche prothétique sans vis qui imite la dentisterie traditionnelle des couronnes et bridges. Les implants Patent™et leur élégante simplicité éliminent également le besoin d’instruments supplémentaires pour la restauration. 

Deux composants pour une large gamme d’indications

Le système d’implant Patent™ inclut seulement deux composants – l’implant avec son col transgingival et l’inlay core en  fibre de verre de haute technologie.Avec seulement ces deux composants, vous pouvez couvrir un large éventail d'indications. De plus, vous pouvez réduire considérablement votre inventaire.

Gain de temps au fauteuil

Le protocole clinique simplifié permet un traitement sûr et efficace. Il existe deux protocoles de restauration. L’inlay core peut être préparé soit au fauteuil soit au laboratoire dentaire. 


Durable

Succès à long terme

The Patent™ Dental Implant System is based on the know-how of more than 10'000 successfully used implants and 14 years of clinical data with the aim of developing a unique and absolutely reliable ceramic implant.

Évidence clinique durable 

The  Patent™ Dental Implant System   is the most well-documented two-piece ceramic implant system with a clinically-proven survival rate comparable to titanium implants.

Longévité prouvée de l‘implant Patent™ en zircone

Zircon Medical utilise un procédé de fabrication breveté qui permet d’obtenir une surface hydrophile et ostéoconducrice sans microfissures induites par le procédé.


 

Témoignage - Prof. Joachim Hermann   
 
 

...il existe un implant en zircone avec des données fantastiques à long terme... ~Joe Herman 

Clarico-Text-Image

Paradigme de recherche

Le système d'implants dentaires Patent™ est né de la volonté d'améliorer la technologie des implants dentaires existants, en étant le fer de lance d'une nouvelle ère de solutions de remplacement des dents sans métal. Patent™ est actuellement le système d'implants en céramique le mieux documenté au monde. Nos recherches existantes prouvent que nous avons un taux de survie comparable aux implants en titane les plus performants. (Becker, 2017) 

(Becker, 2017)

Notre offre de démarrage

L'offre de démarrage Patent™ comprend 15 implants en zircone Patent™, une trousse chirurgicale et un cours de formation complet.

Patent™ Implants

Le set de départ comprend 15 implants standard Patent™ en zircone.

Surgical Set Patent™

Le Starter Set comprend un kit chirurgical complet avec tout le nécessaire pour la procédure.


Formation Patent™

Notre formation complète vous équipera pour traiter toute indication avec le système d'implants dentaires Patent™.

Formation Zircon Medical

L'utilisation du système d'implants dentaires Patent™ est simple et efficace.  Cependant, il est différent des implants dentaires classiques avec piliers vissés. Nous proposons des cours complets conçus pour faire de vous un expert du système Patent™ en un rien de temps.  Nous fournissons également des ressources marketing et des formations pour vous aider à attirer davantage de patients dans votre cabinet.

Clarico-Text-Image

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then Add to Home Screen.

True

Natural

Biointegration  

Biointegration is essential to the success and longevity of the implant. The optimum healing between the soft tissue and the Patent™ Implant eliminates infections and reduces complications like periimplantitis and perimucositis. The cemented connection between the implant and the integrated abutment lies above the tissue and is completely covered by the dental crown.
 

Unique hydrophilic and osteoconductive surface

The Patent™ Surface is significantly rougher, is fully hydrophilic and has a larger surface area for bone cell adaptation compared to other zirconia implants. Patent™ Implants are clinically proven to achieve predictable osseointegration on par with titanium implants. 

 

Natural esthetics

Zirconia implants are corrosion resistant and have less plaque adhesion, making them just as durable and biocompatible as titanium implants. Clinical studies have proven that zirconia implants have a nearly perfect survival rate over an extended period of time.                                                                      


 

 

Easy & Smart

Concept: Post & Core

The Patent™ Dental Implant System is comprised of one- and two-piece ceramic implant designs. The two-piece system features a “screw-less” prosthetic approach that mimics traditional crown & bridge dentistry. Patent™ Implants and their elegant simplicity also eliminate the need for additional restorative instruments.

Two Components - a broad range of indications

The  Patent   Dental Implant System only includes two components - the implant with integrated abutment and the high-tech glass fiber post. With only two components you can cover a broad range of indications. In addition you are able to significantly reduce your inventory.

Reduced Chairtime

The lean clinical protocol leads to a safe and efficient treatment. There are two restorative protocols available. The post can be prepared either chairside or in the dental lab.


Sustainable

Long-term success

The Patent™ Dental Implant System is based on the know-how of more than 10'000 successfully used implants and 14 years of clinical data with the aim of developing a unique and absolutely reliable ceramic implant.

Unique clinical evidence

The  Patent™ Dental Implant System   is the most well-documented two-piece ceramic implant system with a clinically-proven survival rate comparable to titanium implants.

Proven longevity of the Patent™ Zirconia

Zircon Medical applies a patented proprietary manufacturing process that results in a unique, hydrophilic and osteoconductive surface without process induced micro-cracks.


 

Testimonial - Prof. Joachim Hermann  
 
 

"...there is a zirconia implant available with fantastic long-term data..." ~Joe Herman 

Clarico-Text-Image

Research Paradigm

The Patent™ Dental Implant System was born out of a desire to improve upon existing dental implant technology, spearheading a new era in metal-free tooth replacement solutions. Patent™ is currently the world’s most well documented ceramic implant system. Our existing research proves that we have a survival rate comparable to the most successful titanium implants. 

(Becker, 2017)

Our Starter Set

The Patent™ STARTER SET includes 15 Patent™ Zirconia Implants, a Surgical Kit, and a comprehensive training course.

Patent™ Implants

The Starter Set includes 15 standard Patent™ Zirconia Implants.

Patent™ Surgical Set

The Starter Set includes a surgical kit complete with all necessary for the procedure.


Patent™ Training

Our comprehensive training course will equip you to treat any indication with the Patent™ Dental Implant System.

Zircon Medical Management Education

Using the Patent™ Dental Implant System is straightforward and efficient.  However, it’s different from conventional dental implants with screw retained abutments. We provide comprehensive courses designed to make you an expert with the Patent™ System in no time.  We also provide marketing resources and training to help you attract more patients to your practice.

Clarico-Text-Image

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then Add to Home Screen.