True

Nous ne sommes pas comme les autres...

Zircon Medical Management est une équipe de professionnels passionnés issus de différents secteurs.  Nous sommes une équipe inspirée par la volonté d'améliorer la qualité de vie de chacun grâce à des solutions de remplacement de dents conçues pour maximiser le bien-être et réduire la complexité.  Nous avons mis en commun notre expertise pour créer une organisation qui est à l'écoute des besoins des patients et qui s'efforce de créer un lien fort entre eux et les professionnels des soins dentaires.

Nous sommes la combinaison idéale de la fabrication allemande, de l'ingénierie suisse et de la commercialisation internationale, guidés par nos piliers fondamentaux que sont le bien-être buccal durable, la complexité réduite des traitements et l'esthétique biologiquement naturelle. 

Nous sommes des challengers !

Clarico-3 Columns Style 2

Marco Waldner

Founder & CEO   

Clarico-3 Columns Style 2

Paul Delgado

Director International Sales & Education         

Clarico-3 Columns Style 2

Melanie Elben

Director Marketing & Operations              

Clarico-3 Columns Style 2

Andreas Winsauer

Regional Business Development Manager   

Clarico-3 Columns Style 2

Nadine Kutta

International Education & Event Coordinator  

Clarico-3 Columns Style 2

Thaddäus Jaeger

Senior Sales & Operations Manager 

Clarico-3 Columns Style 2

René Tenger

COO   

Clarico-3 Columns Style 2

Gerry Romanescu

Manager Customer Experience  

Clarico-3 Columns Style 2

Magnus Persson

Director Sales Europe   

Clarico-3 Columns Style 2

Benjamin Lutje

Head of Digital Marketing   

Clarico-3 Columns Style 2

Frédéric Wehrli

Director Product Management and R&D   

Clarico-3 Columns Style 2

Colette Vanhooteghem

Regional Business Development Manager   

Clarico-3 Columns Style 2

Duc An Do

Creative Director   

Clarico-3 Columns Style 2

Madeleine Mallner

Administration & Accounting Manager   

Clarico-3 Columns Style 2

Eduard Fefer

Sales Representative Germany   

Clarico-3 Columns Style 2

Maria Navarro

Sales Representative Portugal   

Clarico-3 Columns Style 2

Maud Escandre

Territory Manager France    

Clarico-3 Columns Style 2

Magali Fernandez

Territory Manager France    

Clarico-3 Columns Style 2

Nadia Benhammouche

Territory Manager France   

Clarico-3 Columns Style 2

Zeynep Gediz

Market Development Specialist Switzerland    

Clarico-3 Columns Style 2

Thierry Jentgen  

Territory Manager Belgium   

Clarico-3 Columns Style 2

Peter Kastl

Production Plant Manager   

Clarico-3 Columns Style 2

Cansel Aba

Production & Administration Coordinator 

Clarico-3 Columns Style 2

Claudia John

Production Plant Manager   

Clarico-3 Columns Style 2

Alexa Tamásy

Team Assistant   

Notre histoire

En 2004, une petite entreprise technologique a été créée en Bavière, en Allemagne, avec l'aspiration d'améliorer encore l'efficacité à long terme de l'implantologie dentaire, en utilisant des matériaux et des techniques plus récents et plus biologiques. Avec son procédé de fabrication exclusif, combiné à sa conception biomimétique, le système d'implant dentaire unique Patent™ est né. 

En 2019, Zircon Medical Management AG a acquis la technologie Patent™, inspirée par sa preuve de concept réussie pendant 10 ans, et une base de clients déjà fidèles de cliniciens hautement satisfaits, une nouvelle ère de produits d'implants dentaires innovants et centrés sur le patient avait commencé.

Clarico-Picture
 
Clarico-Text-Image

Vous avez l'esprit Challenger ?

Zircon Medical est une équipe d'innovateurs qui se taillent une place unique dans l'industrie des implants dentaires. Nous sommes sur le point de réaliser quelque chose d'exceptionnel et nous recherchons d'autres pionniers qui souhaitent se joindre à notre cause et transformer le monde, un sourire à la fois.

Vous rejoindrez une petite tribu de challengers qui n'ont pas peur de retrousser leurs manches, de creuser en profondeur et d'aller bien au-delà de leur expertise pour le plus grand bien. Si cela vous ressemble, n'hésitez pas à consulter nos offres d'emploi. Et si vous ne voyez pas de poste correspondant à votre profil, envoyez-nous une candidature spontanée en demandant que nous en créions un pour vous - nous adorons les initiatives.

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then Add to Home Screen.

True

Vision

Our vision is to make Patent™ Dental Implant System the standard of care in tooth replacement for dental professionals and the favorite choice of patients.​

Mission

Most of the global adult population experiences tooth loss which negatively impacts their overall health.  Zircon Medical Management’s mission is to connect dental professionals and patients with optimum tooth replacement solutions which will sustain wellness, natural esthetics, and longevity for life.

We are not like the others…

At Zircon Medical Management we are an upstart team of passionate professionals from various industries.  We are a team inspired to improve everyone’s quality of life with transformational tooth replacement solutions designed to maximize wellness and reduce complexity. We have pooled our expertise to create an organization which listens to the needs of patients and works to create a strong bond between them and dental professionals.​ ​

We are the ideal blend of German Manufacturing, Swiss Engineering and International Commercialization guided by our core pillars of sustainable oral wellness, reduced treatment complexity, biologically natural esthetics, tailor-made to the needs of our patients. We encourage all dental professionals to ‘Re-Think Dental Implants’.

We are Challengers!

Clarico-3 Columns Style 2

Marco Waldner

Founder & CEO      

Clarico-3 Columns Style 2

Paul Delgado

Director Marketing      

Clarico-3 Columns Style 2

Melanie Baumgartner

Director Operations &         Administration          

Clarico-3 Columns Style 2

Andreas Winsauer

Senior Sales Manager DACH      

Clarico-3 Columns Style 2

Nadine Kutta

International Education & Event Coordinator      

Clarico-3 Columns Style 2

Thaddäus Jaeger

Senior Sales & Operations Manager      

Clarico-3 Columns Style 2

Frédéric Wehli

Director Product Management & R&D      

Clarico-3 Columns Style 2

Chantal Benz

Director Regulatory Affairs, Quality & Compliance      

Clarico-3 Columns Style 2

Magnus Persson

Director Sales Europe      

Clarico-3 Columns Style 2

Benjamin Lutje

Head of Digital Marketing      

Clarico-3 Columns Style 2

Eduard Fefer

Sales Representative Germany    

Clarico-3 Columns Style 2

Maria Navarro

Sales Representative Portugal   

Social Wall

Team, Events, Behind the scenes.

Clarico-Text-Image
Clarico-Text-Image
Clarico-Text-Image
Clarico-Text-Image

Our History

In 2004 a small technology company was established in Bavaria, Germany with the aspiration to further improve the long-term efficacy of dental implantology, using newer and more biologically sound materials and techniques. With its proprietary manufacturing process, combined with its biomimetic design, the unique dental implant system Patent™ was born. ​

In 2019 Zircon Medical Management AG acquired the Patent™ technology, inspired by its successful 10-year proof-of-concept, and an already loyal customer base of highly satisfied clinicians, a new era of patient centric, innovative dental implant products had begun.

Clarico-Picture
 
Clarico-Text-Image

Got That Challenger Spirit?

Zircon Medical is a team of innovators carving a unique niche in the dental implants industry. We're on the precipice of something great, and we're looking for other trailblazers who want to join our cause and transform the world, one smile at a time.

You'll be joining a small tribe of challengers who aren't afraid of rolling up their sleeves, digging deep, and going well beyond their expertise for the greater good. If that sounds like you, go ahead and check out our open positions. And if you don't see a relevant position, send us an open application demanding that we create one for you - we love initiative.

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then Add to Home Screen.